Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
Alfie Boe Empty Chairs & Empty Tables. This is the second single I have downloaded, it was free, because I bought CDs form Amazon. I am a great Les Mis fan and like Alfie's version of this song. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
What can I say? Alfie Boe and music from Les Miserables a combination made in heaven!! Anything by Alfie Boe or any music from Les Miserables is music to my ears
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I have heard this song several times because it comes from a well known musical so I thought I would purchase it for myself to listen to when ever I wish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Lovely rendition of this song from Les Miserables. Alfie Boe never disappoints, Would make a great piece of music to be played at a funeral.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Alfie Boe is a fantastic singer I enjoy his music very much. He is relaxed his singing is distinct and every word can be heard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I did not know about this singer till I heard him sing "bring him home"
this is another great recording
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Very good, could listen to al day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Good to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Wonderful !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)