Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
343
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
Great writer who truly deserves to be read. Could not put the book down. This print of the novel is also good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
But not quite up to wind up bird or iq84. If you like your Murakami more surreal this won't quite hit the spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
noice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
In really good condition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Upliftingly depressing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I love it! My favourite book so far! I recommend this to anybody who likes to read. Absolutely very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
An incredible tale that takes you through elation, heartbreak, with abrupt twists and great perspectives. My first Murakami reading experience, but I will be sure to keep on reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Flawless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
In good condition especially in terms of what I paid! Thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse