Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
108
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Good read for my 11 year old - quite scary! She really got into it. Id recommend it for any kids round 11 / 12
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
It was not the first time that I have been using the internet to find out more about the same time as well as
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Was so exciting I was on the edge of my seat the whole time.
One of the best books I've ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
All I can say is AMAZING a good thriller and lots of suspense I love this book as I am into this genre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Wow I loved that book I wish their was more I can read it forever on going without stopping to think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I first read this book when I was a kid and I've always loved it. Amazing book recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2005
This book is amazing with many secrets hidden in Whitby. You will be amazed as the mystery unravells of Ellie May. But who is out to get her and why is she getting dragged into the cupboard?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Bought this book for my Grandson who is studying it at school he has found it very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Reading it with my class at the moment and they are loving it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Good horror story for older primary-age children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here