Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 August 2017
Not really feeling that heavy duty is the right description. They're ok but not as strong as you'd probably expect from the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Excellent thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Good value and a good size. Did not think they looked very strong but I was proved wrong after using them. I would recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Very good size for large dustbins. But mine is smaller dustbin i use white ones just right size. Lizzie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Sadly not heavy duty, even though they are a heavy duty price. I won't be buying any more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
These say that they are heavy duty I'm afraid they are not every other one once comes of roll Splits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
only four stars because the openings have one corner that tears if you are not very careful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
Yep, just the job.

Um... and they arrived on time.

Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Heavy Duty my .rse, my motto if you can see through it no way its Heavy duty.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Not Heavy Duty as I know it and was not large enough to fit an 80 ltr dust bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)