Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 April 2017
Ozzy Osbourne can do no wrong!

I originally read Ozzy's first book "I Am Ozzy" when it came out and only just realised recently (2017) that he had released another equally as engaging book.

Here the format is a little different though, in this book Ozzy compiles a load of letters and emails he has received from people seeking medical and personal advice from him. This is spurred on from the fact that he had his entire DNA mapped out an analysed to try and figure out how he is still alive after 40 plus years of drug and alcohol abuse.

Although Ozzy takes his responses seriously, in many cases he finds a way to inject his wit and humour (sometimes probably unitentionally) to the answers he gives. A common theme in both the disclaimer at the beginning and at least half of his answers is to seek the advice of your GP. Bearing that in mind; pick up a copy now and prepare for piss your pants laughs at every moment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2018
Its Ozzy what can you say, but bought for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2011
This book is a gas. Interspersed with biographical information that didn't make it into 'I Am Ozzy' and questions and answers from The Times newspapper column. My only concern is that I seem to be getting through the book a bit quickly as each item is spaced out a bit. At this price you can afford to buy more as xmas prezzies. Well worth a go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2017
Bought as a gift and have been told how great this book is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2017
Pretty dull and disappointing after reading I am Ozzy. Seems they tried to ride the momentum of how how the autobiography was. One chapter and I had to make the effort not to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
Loved his previous book...Im Ozzy.. loves every mins of it...and he is crazy... but love him.

sorry Ozzy, so much I love your character, this book was a bit far fetched, as if people really are stupid to ask personal questions like that? got bit bored after 1st chapter... sorry xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2014
comical but tires quickly, I like Ozzy he is a genuine guy, read his autobiography, thats fascinating, but this is a cheap money making book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2011
Didn't really know what this was about, but decided to buy it anyway as we all love Ozzy, had a quick look through it and it seems great, I am sure my husband is going to enjoy reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2013
This book is hilarious and a great read to relax. Of course the 'advice' there is not meant to be taken seriously. Good present too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2012
Quintessential Ozzy. Hillarious anecdotes, even some useful advice slipped in amongst the humour based on actual research so it's safe to assume it's reliable. A nice follow up to his autobiography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)