Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
HP Value Backpack for 16 inch Notebooks
Size: 40,6 cm (16 Zoll)|Style: Rucksack|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 March 2017
Its a decent size (it was quite difficult to find a nice case to fit my 17.3" laptop), this fits my laptop with room to spare and has a front pocket with compartments to store extra bits. Easy to use, only thing is that it looks and feels a bit cheap. Quite lightweight so I don't know how much it actually pads the laptop but overall I am happy with the purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Was gonna say great item, which originally was but zip now failing. Maybe due to paperwork I ram in it but not used for that long a time in fairness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Good for students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Well made product looks professional enough to be able to use for the office & in general hope this helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2017
Only 1 word: Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Excellent value - I highly recommend this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Excellent product, reccommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
This case fits my laptop perfectly - as my laptop is a 17.5 inch finding a case can be an issue either too small or too large! As Little Red Riding Hood would say this is just right! It's also got enough pockets for power supply, mouse etc. Can't fault it and the price is good too!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
This bag is great and my laptop is safe. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)