Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
it ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
very good value for the phice and what i like is straight from one tune to the next also good sound quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Superb, classic, and fun. Something for everyone.... a must buy!!!
I wasn't sure what to expect, cheese or too old; this fortunately was neither, what a pleasant surprise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
absolutely brilliant,i always love Christmas song,so I am glad I bought it. will be looking for more before Christmas. thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
well if you want a taste of Christmas old and new you certainly wont be disappointed with this collection of Chrissie songs. I haven't stopped playing it all Christmas! Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
An eclectic selection of songs. Many I already knew but also some I had never heard before, there are some that are serious earworms though...be warned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought it on impulse as I own lots of festive tunes but its great ... really good mixed selection and some excellent tunes get it damm good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Good variety of well-known Christmas songs can be played as backroom music to get you in the Christmas mode. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Good buy - not your usual Christmas crooners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Good songs for this time of year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here