Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 September 2017
Overall I am very happy with the product. My only gripe would be that the cord pulls back through the holes easily, which is a pain - I can't see a parent being able to pull their child along without it happening! That being said, I am not using them for the intended purpose. I use them to carry my stuff along a pebble beach and they work perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2017
Received green and purple sledges, not red and blue as advertised! Very cheap and flimsy and little tiny bits were being left when the sledge came into contact with anythibg other than snow. Took a long time to arrive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2018
Great sledges, don’t look very sturdy but take very overweight adults no problem! Was a bit miffed that after buying I got identical ones for a fiver in a high street outdoor shop, but if you can’t find them cheaper these are with buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2013
I agree with some of the comments.

You are getting a very good quality (not the bast though) and two for one. The rope is long, cheaper ones and in fact more expensive ones did not match up.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Perfect for sandunes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
not the poshest of sleds but definitely functional which is after all what a pack of 2 plastic sleds are made for. Well worth the money I paid..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
We didn't get any snow to use these but my kids thought they were fun to slide down a massive muddy hill in the rain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2018
Good product. Delivered in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
Bought just in time for the last spell of snow. Kids had fun on these. The rope is sturdy enough to pull the sled along, even with a ten year old in it. A three year old will fly down a hill - if you're pulling it, best to the run to the side of it rather than right in front of it. Product is just as you'd expect it to be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2014
Well, they look fine. Quite strong, decent size and fantastic price. But we haven't had a chance to use them as we haven't had any decent snow since I purchased them! Now if I'd have bought a dinghy it might be a different matter (I live in Somerset - twinned with Atlantis...)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)