Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 July 2017
Great case! I brought the plain purple one. It did the job brilliantly while my Daughter had this item (Now a lot older) thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Nice, protective case for Leappad 2, does fit Leappad 3 but not perfectly as its slightly bigger than 2, holds 6 cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great hard case lots of room for games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great price and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
excellent product recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
good buy to keep the things safe our daughter broke one before so these things are a must. dont buy from smiths as are more expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Beautiful little case, I bought online so would be delivered at the same time as my daughters leappad 3 as I wanted to protect it and all the games I bought.
Received and put all games in, fab! I thought, until I tried to put the leappad3 in, it seems, it's just for the first 2, I think this one (leappad 3) is bigger, so where the indentation to fit snuggly the leappad 3 doesn't fit in it, you can however close it with in.
I didn't know what I was looking at so maybe wait to buy a case after you receive your leappad or ask seller
My bad but still usable and ❤️ the design!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)