Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2017
The films in this box set are good but nowhere near has good has the 70s tv series but still worth purchasing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Excellent series thank.you very
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
All except one movie episode was from the 80's into 1990 so Kojak is much older than from his tv shows. Great entertainment.
I bought this from a Canadian supplier and it attracted no custom fees etc so what you pay up front is all you pay in this experience ( as long as you are not importing several of the issue so I understand ). Price was very good from Canada and it took about 10 days to arrive in post.
I have a multi-region player so can play region 1 dvd's. This is from the Shout Factory which I understand is far superior that the pertinent UK re-mastering and thus reproduction was probably as perfect as you could expect and it was the case..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
The 8 feature-length Kojaks are the best and thanks to the Yanks you can have them for £15 or so. Need Region 1 on your recorder, though, but this is easily achievable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
having never seen series 6, and the later tv movies, it was great to finally catch up; it was a brilliant series ahead of its time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
what can i say about the this great detective always got his man and the side kicks he worked with done the running about we had a laugh at the way he said things but you could see he cared a lot about the people he worked with great series regards duke
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
you cant beat the old telly savalas doing kojak the tv show and the films were good as well worth watching still wating on his old film visions on dvd that was what made him kojak
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
These would of been good if 1hr episodes,a couple were good, but rest dragged just to long, a bit dated ,they were all well acted, the 1st film was a true story, it was good just overlong, this is my opinion some may disagree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
I have quite enjoyed this movie series, seeing it for the first time but, a bit of a shock to see I am not the only one growing old. Telly Savalas [ Kojak] grew old too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)