Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
74
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 2 - 3 Years|Change
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2017
Super fast delivery and my son loves them thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
spot on grandchild loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
Bargain!!! excellent quality i bought two sizes 3-4 and 5-6 and they fit both boys perfectly. As they were so cheap i was expecting them to fade and go bubbly in the wash but they have been washed loads since i bought them as my boys love them and want to wear them every night and they still look as good as new! Very Happy :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
My average sized 4.5 year old loves proper PJs and also likes "snuggly" ones. These meet the spec in all departments especially as they are Toy Story. However, they're only a little on the large side, so if in doubt, size up.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Big fit for my 3yr old when we bought it for Christmas 2013. The top was perfect, waist a bit large so kept falling down. Means it should fit my soon to be 4yr old this coming winter though as the quality is good and they wash really well. Means they are good value for money. Love the fact that the picture has a "soft" feel to it - not like the plastic pictures you get on other PJs. Would definitely recommend these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Good quality, washed and tumble dried loads and not shrunk or faded and no buttons fallen off. He loves them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These were an Xmas gift for my 3 year old and he loves them. Anything featuring Toy Story characters get a thumbs up from him but these also get a thumbs up from me as, unlike some themed clothing, they are nice and soft and have washed well. The legs are a little long but a smaller size would leave the top too small so we just roll them up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Haven't took put the packet yet but look ok trousers are nice and colourful not too keen on the top half but that's prob my personal taste the characters look strange to me but I know my little toy story fan will love them and that's all that matters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)