Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
Theatre of Pain
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£15.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 3 January 2016
great album:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
This always seems to be overlooked in their catalogue. However; I think it's fantastic! Obviously "Home sweet home" is the highlight of this album but there are other great songs as well. The songs do have a similar tempo but some are great! Save our souls is awesome!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
I remember buying this on vinyl back in the '80s...it was my favourite then, and, still is now: my first Motley record : )
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2016
Great album, also I give five stars to the seller who I shall use again, great rapport with the buyer via e-mail 😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
One of Crue's best, loved every track. Firey, energetic and addictive. Buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
Wife loves it! A blast from the past, sounds as strong today as when it was origionally released, 1 of Motley Crues finest
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Bought as a present and the lady loved it. Delivered in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2016
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)