Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 19 September 2017
The only appropriate case for a Kubik Roca is a bin liner. I returned the player and case due to both being absolute junk. Avoid Kubik!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Really good value for money, fits perfectly and is mad well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
When I bought my son a Kubik Roca for Christmas, I added a 'Premium' soft case to the order as these came with good reviews. And, sure enough, it's a nice, soft bag. However, I've since got him one of these 'proper' Kubik cases and it's in a completely different league.

It is only twice the price of other 'cases' but is at least 10 times as good. Firstly, it is completely tailored to the Kubik which means it fits like a glove and allows access to ALL the controls and camera lens without having to remove the Roca itself. It is made from decent quality leather which is thick and protective and looks quite superb.

It is good value at £10, but stonking at less than a fiver! Don't hesitate - treat yourself!

Any gripes? One wee one - it doesn't have a holder for the earphones. But then, it wouldn't be as neat if it had...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
This is a well made case that fits the Kubic MP3 player snugly to offer protection against damage should you drop it.Quick delivery and at a very competitive price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
My daughter bought the MP3 with her xmas money and I wanted her to have the cover for the added protection it gives. She's 9 and tends to leave her stuff lying around - not the most responsible of beings. This does the job....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Bought for my husband to use with his new Kubik mp3 player. Impressed by the quality and it l fits the mp3 player perfectly. Hopefully this will keep it safe from bumps and scratches and give long and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
if you are going to buy the player then you should protect it, Great fit, lovely tactile feel,well made. it arrived quickly and well wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This case fits the Kubik Roca perfectly and is very good value for the price. Would have no hesitation in recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
An excellent and sturdy case for the Kubik Roca mp3 player I bought, would recommend to anyone who bought the mp3 player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This Kubik leather case is very handy for keeping my Kubik Roca safe. I would say that all ages could use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)