Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 March 2014
loved the characters and storyline and loved the twists and turns with the surrounding relationships. well written. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really enjoyed reading this book. Some great characters and just a really great storyline. Anyone who loves a happy ending will enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Easy read, likeable characters in Lucy and miles, slightly too long to get to where you knew the book was going anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Just a great feel good romance. This is the second book I've read by the author & both are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Well worth reading.Kepted me engrossed for ages ,really enjoyed reading this book would definitely read more by the same author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
Funny from the start, two break-ups, a wedding, worried parents, a step-mother with wandering hands. This book has it all. Once I got to grips with the characters, I couldn't put this book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
Good read which kept me interested until the very end. Can't wait to read the next installment. Will look for her next nove
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
worth a read, kept me interested through the entire book. Always something coming next. good and interesting read my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
I really enjoyed this book and didn't want to put it down! It got pretty steamy in several places, but there was also a really good story throughout. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse