Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2012
i bought this case for my daughter for christmas coz we got her a digital camera and with her being a teenager it needed to be shockproof, which she has proved that it is. it's very well made and an absolute bargin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Got this for my fiancée, she loves it, did have a case come with the camera I purchased, but I choose to opt for something a bit more stylish and heavy duty just in case. this product has lived up to standards and she was also quite pleased with the back pocket as well, keeping that little extra safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas along with a vivitar compact camera. It is a neat fit and will give good protection to the camera as it is like a hard shell. The colour is a bit bland for a 10 year old, however it is available in other colours and as her camera is orange, I thought a different one would clash!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
One thing which does not always come with a camera case is a strap for hanging it round the neck, only a small detail but it helps to free up ones hands for putting gloves on for example or for fishing things out of ones hand or shoulder bag (in my case also light with a long shoulder strap, partly round my neck for fear of losing). A nice looking little case which does a good job of protecting the camera, and at a bargain price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
Bought this case as a little extra present for my dad this Christmas to hold his new Nikon 3100. He loved it. It holds his new camera perfectly and has extra space inside for a memory card. Hard case so the camera is safe and a funky pattern.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
Very pleased with the case! Good quality and arrived very quickly! Nice and small yet seems quite strong! Def recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This is a great product very sturdy only problem is that it stills smells even after a couple of months purchasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
It"s great and knowing if i drop it with my camera in the case it has much more chance of survival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Good case does what youd expect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)