Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 August 2015
Great book about Marilyn Monroe. This is one of the best in my collection of books about Marilyn. Author Michelle Morgan has done a magnificent job in researching and writing this book. A must have for any Marilyn fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
She is a legend, that my Mother loved, just as as much j as I did. as I grew up! I.What a sad life she had, but, she was, a truly, wonderful talent and she was also a very very intelligent lady!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
Michelle Morgan took the time to contact me after reading my Marilyn bio... and she had some kind things to say about my efforts. But I am an amateur writer and if you want to see how it's done properly and read a brilliantly-researched piece of work about a truly amazing young woman, then look no further that Michelle's book. Her knowledge and love of Marilyn shines through and I am proud not only own this book, but to be able to call the talented author a friend...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
a intelligently written book which tells you information that is not sensational or trashy.It gives you a different insight to marilyn.very good price for the book .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Great book, factual rather than speculative like a lot of other Marilyn books.. Revealed a lot of information that I didn't know. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Great book with a lot of information and detail. Recommended to anyone wanting to learn more about the life and personality of Marilyn Monroe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Great read would recommend this book highly to anyone wanting an insight into the life of Marilyn Monroe - highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
The item was purchased as a present and was hugely enjoyed by the recipient despite them having read similar publications.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Absolutely fantastic and interesting book especially if you are a big fan.
One of these books you just can't put down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Quick delivery and item description exact - very happy with my purchase. I would buy from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)