Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2017
Delivery prompt and the delivery staff cordial. But price is very high though quality is unquestionable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
sweat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
As shown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
The product arrived in no time before the supposed arrival date and I Will recommend it for any one interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Wanted the one kilo bags & not 1/2 kilo bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2013
I've never bought Groceries from Amazon before and was a bit skeptical about ordering sugar, but i did and i'm glad that i did the sugar came direct from T&L which made me smile, i was expecting the bags to be leaking sugar everywhere like when you buy it in the supermarket but it didn't, it came enclosed in a plastic casing.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
Very small bags of sugar. I had to order in an emergency for work. Ten bags of small sugar that are half the size
of a normal bag which, if you look around, can be picked up for around 59pence x this by 10=£5.90. So for a few pound less, you get bags twice the size. Will not order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 28 January 2014
Ordered a few packs for the office as it was a bit easier than sending someone out to carry them all back. It was good for a bulk purchase, they were well packed with no punctures or burst bags. At the current price of 12GBP I could have got it a lot cheaper in the super market, but it was convenient to get it delivered with some other bulk items.

As for quality, it is as good as any other sugar and no different to what you get in a shop. I am only taking a star off for poor VFM.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Sweet as a nut. Pure white, like all sugars should be, with the possible exception of brown sugars. Also quite granular, probably as a direct result of its having been "granulated". The clever packaging makes it easy to see just how much sugar you've got left - obviously they've learned a lot from the printer ink experience. Loses one star on price - clearly if it was actually a Fair Trade, then it would be a lot cheaper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)