Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2013
I love this sign thought it was very funny and bought it on impulse, don't know whether to give it as a gift or keep it for myself- it is small and lightweight and fixes on with small stickers (included) which is very handy for fixing to tiles etc but not for wallpaper or anything like that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
have this plaque in my upstairs bathroom where everyone who uses that room first thing in the morning has a smile brought to their faces when they have read it. Great fun!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
My plaque only arrived today, yet 2 of my friends have seen it and now want one too! Excellent quality, I'm very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
It arrived promptly very amusing it is on my bathroom wall and every one has a good laugh when they use the bathroom
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Good value for money but just the wood effect is a little bit disappointing - otherwise exactly what I expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
These make great gifts - a plaque for every occasion.

Great value and quality.

I have purchased a few of these and can highly recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
bought this for my daughter sums her student life up perfectly..great tongue in cheek gift to get message across..quick dispatch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Good all round product & ideal stocking fillers or a little funny addition to a main present. See my review for "I'm only a cat" plaque for full details of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Have a number of these signs now - dotted about the home and as previously said everything is absolutely great really pleased
Doreen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
very funny inexpensive gift for girlie night out when fun was the main priority and everyone had a good laugh at the caption
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)