Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2013
Brings back fun memories of a campavan called Adrienne who looked much like this!! Loved the sign, the humour - makes me laugh - item as expected, size quality etc - not certain about little sticky pads in packet - silly - but overall a decent product and not disappointed with it - if others in same series, would probably be moved to buy again!! Squirrel 59 - F 26.7.13
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Thot it would have been heavier but it was more like strong cardboard don't be fooled by the picture like me but suppose its fine for a door or that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Very pleased, all as expected. It was a gift, something different to keep, they had not seen one before.Lightweight to put up in motorhome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I bought the plaque as a bit of fun and was very pleased with the quality, and how well made it was - it looks great in our Motorhome...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Have bought this for a friend . Little extra surprise birthday gift for him to go into his mobile home van .It arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Bought to put in our nineteen year old motorhome. Family and friends always comment on my collection of humourous plagues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Nice bright colours, fun, was not disappointed when it arrived. Nice hard backing. Looks fab on the wall of my motorhome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
very funny were bought for myself and my daughter to use. A funny addition to their new caravan. would recomend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought for a gift to camper van owner and they thought it was great
Value for money and ideal stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Nice little plaque? Bought for part of a birthday present package for someone who has a motor home so pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)