Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
Cheap yes, but bottles are not all that secure and can easily slide forward. A rigid rack would be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Small and neat so doesn't take up much room. However as each section rests on the bottles or cans there is a problem if you want to take one from the bottom as it falls over. Good value for money though as it does stop bottles and cans rolling around in the fridge.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
this is a must for your fridge
no more bottles rolling about
what a brilliant idea i will certainly be buying more
i bought the beer can one as well that also work well in the fridge
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
The bottles are no longer rolling around the shelf and as Long as the are of similar diameter, it's easy to pull one out from the bottom. I turned the top one over so the pair wrapped around the bottles so I can onluy use it for 5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Perfect for wine bottles - no more threatening rolling sounds in the fridge - and this size also holds large beer bottles perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
the 2 racks sit side by side in the firdge, maximising usefulness. Very effective, and cost effective a good present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I am pleased with this wine rack it does just what I wanted at a reasonable price, will probably buy another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
just what I needed to put wine bottles in my book case, rather than them rolling around every where. great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I wanted a simple rack to go into the extra fridge in the garage and this is perfect! Takes little space and stops the bottles rolling about. Also cleverly spaced to enable bottles to stack on each other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Best wine rack ever,looks really neat and takes up very little room.Have red wine bottles on display and white wine chilled and stored without rolling around in fridge.recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)