Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 1 September 2016
I bought this wrap to camo up a scope. Its not the worst, but it is pretty thin. When stretched around the gun the colour beneath is visable through. A little thicker would have been ideal. Also how to tie it off was an issue I did not consider. Ended up using camo tape which sort of defeated the purpose.

All in all still pretty good value for money.

Arrived very fast.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Good camo tape, best application I would say is for bows as it can cover the limbs (and even work as a silencer) and riser but you may need 2 rolls, wouldn't recommend this tape for guns with many contours, a simple rifle could be cover but some guns have too many moving parts and contours which cannot be covered with this tape as it only sticks to itself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent self sticking tape. I use it around a trail camera. It seemed to work, I had two lads walk within two feet of a large camera without noticing it. It can be a pain to un-stick and roll back up, but that's part of its function.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
I recently purchased 4 rolls of this stealth tape and,am very happy with it. i use it for various jobs such as tape up the extra strapping on my bergen and so on, it works a treat. Also the service was very efficient, "item arrived before expected date". No hesitation recommending this company. Hope this is helpful.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Very disappointed waited over 6 weeks for the product to arrive and when it did it was very badly damaged and unusable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
You only get 1 roll and compared to camo hockey stick tape it is a joke . but I suppose it sort of sticks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Great tape ordered 3 lots of it now. 👌
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Doesn't do a full rifle and not sticky enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
A+++++ will def be using again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Camo tape was exactly as described, and other reviews were useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)