Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2012
The cord arrived speedily and well packaged on a plastic handle.
Whilst not top-notch paracord , this product was ideal for including as part of a gift to a small boy along with a camo tarp and some tent pegs to complete his tarp/hide rigging kit .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
It's NOT "proper" multistranded paracord, but it is pretty tough, durable and cheap. Used it in building a shelter/hide in the woods and it worked admirably. Would not trust it with my weight though.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
PARACORD 15m/50FT -Olive
Receved With Thanx Well Before Delevery Date😃Very Nice Strong Cord And In The Color I Orderd 😃Very Pleased With My Paracord 😃Very Strong Cord And Dose The Job Nicely 😃And Buy From This Seller Again😃Thank You From ANDI 😃Portsmouth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Not genuine paracord, you can't heat seal the ends to stop fraying but as some thin rope to tie stuff to your bag or for whatever else it has done just fine for me, best use I've got out of it is making washing lines in forests or 'hotel' bathrooms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This is a real high quality paracord not just a green coloured cheap woven string like most of the products sold as paracord
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
What more can i say its good stuff.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Good delivery.Handy plastic item to make it quicker to roll it up.You know inside of paracord as to the quality and this isn't army issue but will do in most situation's.....John T
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Always handy to have some paracord in your camping bag and the plastic wrap around it comes with means you can always use it again and again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Not exactly para cord but good enough for what I want it for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Great product and very strong you can't go out in the outdoors with out this it will save your life always have it in your pack its a know brainer thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)