Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2016
I ordered this as I love Revlon lipsticks - they are great value for money and they don't have a strong smell, which I like. This one arrived much quicker than expected, seems to have come from the US. The shade is copper, pink and red and just right, will do daytime and evening as has depth of colour but is not overly bright. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I agree with one of the previous reviewers, that the colour is more dark red than orange. Still, a nice colour, and very moisturising. Needs re-touching frequently as it wears off quite quickly, but I would still recommend it to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Great service - I've been looking for this colour lipstick for ages and so pleased I found!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
LOVE THIS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I am very pleased with this lipstick. The colour is very nice and not too 'orangery'. A nice moisturising lipstick. Would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
got 2 as I love the colour not too orangy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Already bought 1 last month, ordered 2 more as I loved the products so much. Would keep this colour for good. Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I really like the colour but find that it does not stay on for long, so you are forever touching it up, otherwise nice and creamy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Not orange enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)