Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 May 2015
Jesus this is brighter than most cars main beams. Dark dirt trail and you need to be able to see? No problem. Idiot driver leaving his high beams on and you wanna duel? No problem, crank it up and get sweet sweet revenge as your 500 lumen light flashes in their face at full intensity.

Honestly though, I cannot fault this light, its amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought mine at almost half retail price. Easy to set up, compact, lightweight and versatile. On unlit roads light output is more than adequate. Battery life is OK if used sparingly on full power, though light output is still impressive on lower settings. Charging is quick and convenient with USB cable provided. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2014
Its a lot of money but you do get what you pay for. This thing will blind anyone looking at it and I would advise to have it pointed downward to a certain degree, as you still want people to notice you. Fitting couldn't be easier.

Very stylish little light. Most chuffed with this purchase.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
this is a great light I'm really pleased with it. I cycle to work on unlit B roads and I feel fine using this light. It even fell off the mount once as I was cycling because I hadn't clipped it in place properly. The light bounced down the road, still on and never missed a beat. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
Fantastic product, Highly recommended. Emits powerful light (is worth dimming to lowest setting for around town/city)

Battery holds charge, has been used in heavy rain without problems.

Dismounts from clip easily. Lightweight but maintains build quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
It's still early days in my use of this light but it is superb so far. It's very bright even on a lower setting, battery life seems good and the setup is simple. The light clips off easily yet fixes securely in seconds. All in all a great product that I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
I received the 500, although it only has a different heatsink. Very bright, good handlebar mount, didn't run out of battery. Some reviewers mention the usb cover being a bit fiddly. Its true, but as long as you are a bit careful, it should not cause any frustration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
Good value, works fine - same problem as with other Electrical goods purchased previously from Amazon - they have lied, this is clearly not new as described the packaging has been opened before. There is no cellophane and no security labels to seal the box!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
Excellent product super fast delivery, would recommend this light as very bright with five settings
Only slight problem is the company's warning about returns if package is damaged, thought a bit heavy handed there will be a charge if any damaged package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
ex-lent light for down dark cycle tracks good beam on it last up to one hour and forty mins on high beam flashing is great and quick deverly 48 hours worth the money for the bike light hoping to buy a other of these lights soon recomond anyone to get them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)