Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 November 2016
These work really well and I prefer them to the wired type. They come in a hygienic plastic case but unless you want to put a used one in with the new ones you have to throw them away after a single use. I have got round this by keeping the original case when I reordered and putting the used one (cleaned) into the original case. I find I can now use them 3 times without any problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
As described arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
Ok until they bend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Very happy with this product. I have on a repeat order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
I love this new service that sends these out when I need them so I don't have to remember to reorder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Contrary to the description this is not a pack of 2. Only one pack has arrived, containing 30 brushes as opposed to the 2 packs of 30 advertised. This seems consistent with what others have received.
I haven't returned it because I want to help others from being mislead by leaving this review.
Much cheaper to buy in a supermarket or chemist.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2012
These wire free dental brushes are ideal for cleaning in between teeth. More gentle on the gums than wooden sticks and easier to use than a reel of floss. My daughter was using these for my grandson who has braces on his teeth. Shaped like tiny xmas trees they easily pass between teeth and complete your dental hygiene. I rate them highly
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2012
These are so much better to use than the interdental brushes they dont hurt or do they injure the gums.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2012
I bought similar from my Dentist on his advise. These are a lot less expensive. They are flexible and tapered making them easy to use between all my teeth. I cannot use floss as there is no gap between the tips my teeth.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2013
I personally was not that keen on these. They are good value for money if you use one or two a day, but I was having to use more that that as they would bend very easily. I have ordered "TePe" which funny enough other reviews recommended to get! They were probably right! I will review those when they come in the next day or so.........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)