Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
13
USN Casein Night Time Protein, Vanilla, 908 g
Flavour: Vanilla|Change
Price:£29.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 November 2016
Good casein protein does what it says but a little expensive for what it is can get cheaper with same ingredients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2017
IF i use it before bed as it should i become insomniatic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2015
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2013
Would recommend this product if you like drinking washing up liquid. Tastes nothing like the flavour stated, and worst of all just turns into a foam. Love other USN Products, but won't recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Item as described, great delivery time!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
One of the better products I bought.
Works well overnight.
It is not the best tasting or best consistency but works really well.
Mix with water (Not milk), use correct proportions as if its too thick you'll never get it out of the shaker. and if its too thin it is not as effective.

I Will buy again.

Rating: 9.5/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2012
Did not like was like drinking foam
Very strange
May have to mix differently
If possible
Best just stick to other low carb shake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
I ordered this as a night time shake, but I have actually gone to the lengths of returning it, it really is that bad!
I made 3 attempts at making a milkshake with this product, using a hand blender, and water, exectly as described.
In all cases, lieterally within a few seconds, it has almost set solid. It was certainly not drinkable, at best you could spoon it out and eat it as a desert, but as it really does not taste great, you would want to drink it down quickly.
I am disappointed that USN think this is fit to be sold as a drink. I wont be buying their product again. There are better and nicer tasting slow release protein drinks out there.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2016
Disappointed with this product. Have bought it a couple of times , once on Amazon once else where. I always seem to be short changed with the servings. The product always arrived sealed unbroken, and I'm careful with the measuring scoop but seem to end up about 10 servings short. I have emailed USN but didn't get a reply. I like USN, I buy a lot of their other products. Price was ok, quality was good. Probably stick to Optimum Nutrition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)