Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 3 June 2017
Truly Excellent!! I have suffered a great deal of pain in the lumbar region due to always being hunched over a computer both for work and then recreation. This simple device which dates back to the Tibetans I believe, is the perfect solution for self healing. The roller itself could no be better. It is the perfect length, and the perfect thickness. You are just the right height from the floor. The colour is cheerful, and the surface of the material is covered in tiny nodules which help it to grip the floor surface. I tried it on a bedroom carpet and it did not slip away at all. I am over 6 foot and well built and it takes my weight and height without problem. It is strong enough to endure and hold you, yet not so hard as to be uncomfortable to use. It is amazing light and easy to store anywhere, and not unattractive if left sitting about. Throwing it on my bed it simply looks like a long pillow.
Service was VERY prompt, fast delivery, well packed and came with an A 4 sized full colour printed booklet of instructions on various exercise uses for areas of the body. Before the item arrived I also received a separate free booklet and a very polite friendly email from the sellers. Highly recommended product and seller. Owning a mail order family business it is easy to spot another company that does value customers and care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
Everything arrived on time and in good condition. I used the roller on my back because I've got Thoracic Spondylosis (Arthritis of the spine) and I was recommended to get one of these. The roller works well but it's a little slippy, it could do with a more coarse surface for it to be perfect but it still works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
perfect roll, works great, it saved my legs from inflammation from too much running and runners knee.. it should be used by any runner and any sport person at least once a week. it gives great relief. no need for the one with spikes, it would probably heart too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
This is the first foam roller that i ever used so i really can't compare it with another product.
I first used the same roller that a friend of mine has bought time ago and i have to say it made a very good impression..
The roller seems sturdy,it is hard enough and it doesn't seem to lose it's shape even after extensive use over time (i came to this conclusion watching my friends roller which he uses multiple times a day due to a back problem).
So overall,product and seller recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Great quality works brilliantly and feels like it will last for years unlike the other one I bought, been using this one now for months. It's firm yet soft, it doesn't deform when you're using it, it's light yet strong, soft to the touch yet firm on use. I wish I'd bought this one first.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Really happy with this foam roller. It seems well made and isn't too firm. It worked very well for my physio exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Good quality item. Foam is very firm but soft enough not to cause discomfort. Ideal for exercising by my daughter who has poor muscle tone in her hips and knees. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Excellent service. Prompt and as described. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Product as described and appears to be good quality. It came with a leaflet with some stretches and exercises and I also received a comprehensive PDF booklet by email, with more exercises and stretches. Prompt delivery. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
This has helped my back no end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)