Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
45
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2013
Great item, I would highly recommend. Does everything it says and much nicer than the picture! Very happy with this purchase couldn't complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I have been waiting for this product for 11 days.. As I ordered some other items which came within 5 days, not happy! But product is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Great service.. Had a very small issue, seller was extremely helpful!!! And immediately resolved the issue! Will b buying again very soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
doesn't lose its colour after washing or go into any funny shapes, love the fact i can take it to work and keep the powder seperate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Absolutely love this shaker - and its pink! Came on time and the compartments are really useful to put more than one lot of powder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I have used quite a few of these in my time and we even sell shakers where I work, but this one is by far the best I have used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Mixes the whey well leaving no lumps. the compartment separator is a great concept. Good size and looks good in the gym :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Abit smaller than expected but very good quality and lovely colour! Very good idea that it splits into different sections
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I loved it exactly what u was expecting - excellent quality!
Looking forward to putting it to good use! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Great protein shaker, keeps the lumps out. I live the additions of the clip and the extra compartments. Very adaptable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)