Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
Just what I wanted, same as the picture, high quality paper as it should be, very happy Recommend this poster to any Doctor WHo fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Bought this poster for my son & he loves it. Arrived as per information supplied. Nothing more to say its a poster
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
this came really fast, it is a little bigger then i fort but it is fine this is for my panther for Xmas and he is a big doctor who fan he shouldn't of seen this but he opened by mastak but he loves it. so thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
My grandson loves this. He is the doctor's biggest fan (I think). The more posters and stuff that decorate his room the better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Again, well worth the price,, very well printed,. will buy again and have done.....a must for dc who fans..looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
drink vodaka and keep calm came instead of the doctor who poster. gave away to a friend but would of liked my poster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Its fine think caption should read keep calm and call the doctor thouhh. Fine product which was good present. Thnkd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Just what we needed for our programme! I know she'll be thrilled with it! Quick dispatch and in time for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Bought this as a birthday present for a 13 year old, who is a massive fan of doctor who! He loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Most massive poster! Fills up all of my room! Goes with my Matt Smith poster! this is such a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)