Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
81
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
The print washed off the top after the very first wash!! Very disappointing.
My son loves Mickey Mouse though & loved these, even after the print had almost come off completely. If he'd have been more bothered about the fading, I'd have given these 2 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
For my Mickey Mouse crazy 3yr old grandson, loved them so much he wouldn't stop kissing Mickey when he got these..
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Got Two Pairs Of PJS From This Company...........
One Mickey And One Jake The Pirate
One Was 12/18 Months The Other 3/4 Years Both Are Far Far To Small For My Grandsons
My Grandsons Are Small For There Age
I Should Of Bought 2 Sizes Bigger Than There Age Group
Looks Like The 12/18 Month Old Grandson Will Be Wearing The 3/4 Year Old Jake The Pirate PJS
NOT HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Excellent service, my grandson loves his pjs that fit him perfect. They washed perfect with no shrinkage or colour loss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Nothing like photi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Excellent quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
These pajamas are really cute. Perfect fit. My little boy loves them. Even tho they are thin material they are still warm. Quick delivery. Only 4stars because there was a slight mark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
These are great little ups, but make sure you buy size bigger, cos they made a bit on the tight size, and my child is of normal size, good packaging ,could drop price a bit,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
lovely and soft material. little brother loves them so much and wants to wear them all the time. only small inconvenience is the picture on the front fades in the wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
My son looked very good in these. Size was spot on. Colours didn't run in the wash. Nor did the items shrink.

Well made pyjamas at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)