Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2013
I have two daughters who are very active and do cheer for sport after school. The love this game. They say "awesome daddy"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
A good giggle with a mixed crowd (m/f, various ages), lots of videos uploaded to YouTube oops! For the price, couldn't go wrong!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
my 5 year old loves this xmas 2014 santa brought her this and she can copy it well she is really good at the game better then i am and im 24 , i would recommend this game to every young girl or boy. who likes kinect games wants to have fun x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
I bought this game as a bit of fun due to my life ambition of being a cheer leader!
It is great fun and quite addictive actually, with good songs and routines to do.
Would definitely recommend, regardless of age and ability :)
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
Bought this for my 8 year old grandchild , her opinion is , Lets Cheer is a great game with lots of good songs and she likes how you can change your outfit colour when you dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
arrived on time the kids love it keeps them entertained would recommend it but the moves on it can get abit confusing for younger children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
OK I always wanted to be a cheerleader so this game was perfect for me, I started out trying the easier cheers, these I found extreamly easy and the game then goes up in stratergy which I found great. Fun for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
i bought as a birthday present for my cousin and instantly got into it and very much enjoyed this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)