Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
23
3.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2016
This is more a short story than a book although still a good read but would definitely not call it a book so was a little disappointed hence the three star ratinh
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
Sorry but i just did not enjoy this book, it was predictable and therefore i found it boring and could not wait to finish it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I never noticed the book was only 18 pages long!! Cannot be described as a book more of a leaflet at this length. The story doesn`t have time to get anywhere in the time.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
There were unfinished business the story still had a lot scope regarding characters like the brother_i law and Dadi.how would the daughter care?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Absolutely awful. Short - went nowhere- told you nothing. Only a few pages long. IT IS NOT A BOOK!! Don't buy it. Hardly longer than the one page sample.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I couldn't really get into it it wasn't my cup of tea it was also a very short story,it finished before it even started
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
A gripping story with a great ending, shame the story was short but leaves the reader to develop the characters and story in their own mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Really and truly, I thoroughly enjoyed this book.I could not put it down until I had finished the full book. I would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
It was a very quick read.thought there would be more to the story. However well done to neesha for making the effort to write it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I wanted to read that they got their comeuppance. Well written but too short, it was finished before the kettle boiled!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse