Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 18 March 2017
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Very good I have ordered thre more thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Seemed to vary in size from the first one I purchased for my wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Size seems to be as described, quality and material feels nice to the touch, looks just like what I expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
Not great quality and its a bit baggy in the wrong places and this is a small my mrs also said that the poppers were not very comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Love this!!!
Was exactly what i wanted, i could only find this all in one with tshirt style arms last year so i went to internet & this was exactly what i was looking for.
Looks great to wear with skirts well all clothing as you know its safely all in and dont have to worry about tucking yourself back in all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great garment however cannot wear it because it has a fundamental flaw in the crotch area as no opening to go to the loo. I wore mine under a dress so could not pull bodysuit down to go to the loo without taking dress off !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good quality underwear for the price. Sizing is accurate and its styled for a good fit. Certainly a comfortable item to wear during my exercise times and as normal underwear during the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
the fastening in the crotch is SUPREMELY uncomfortable. Just don't buy it. Seriously. It digs in and is just horrifying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Way way to long well unless you had an exceptionally long bottom then you can do it up just by your ankles!!! Shocker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)