Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
61
3.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£7.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2011
These mugs by Paladone are fantastic fun! sure, you can't play the game. but seriously, would you expect to be able to play a game that needs electronics etc to work, that is going to contain hot liquid and be WASHABLE? i didn't think so. great fun for the tea or coffee loving old school geek!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Brilliant little mug that does everything as it is described. Was dispatched quickly... in sufficient packaging that the product arrived in one piece (that was what i was worried of at first) and changes with the temperature just as it is described.

Left my friend very happy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I brought this for my husband as a Christmas present, her loved it and the heat changing worked great, but after only a week all the stickers are peeling off. We have not put it in the dishwasher, only hand washed it. Very very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I failed to read the instructions and destroyed the mug by putting it in the dishwasher once (only at 50 degrees!). Liked it up to then and was my fault for not looking it up but still disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I bought the tetris mug, and it was OK. I then HAND washed it, and suddenly all the white lines were a complete mess. half the tetris board had folded over, you now couldn't read the word 'level' the border was broken in several places and nothing was legible.
It didn't even heat change anymore.

So unless you use it for the same drink and simply won't wash it, this mug might as well be a black mug that your sister has scribbled white chalk on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
It does what it says on the tin! As described, the pattern appears and disappears as the mug is heated and cools!
Quick postage! Perfect little token present! Thanks!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I,m sorry to say that the mug is poorly made and is supposed s far as ito change colour when you add hot water but it doesn't, Another problem is that as far as i can see the mug is smaller than advertised (that's no big deal though).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Purchased as a Christmas present in 2012 for my boyfriend's father. Took about a year's worth at most of hand-washing before the design started coming off the mug, and now, the handle has broken away from it. My boyfriend's father liked that the handle gave so much room for holding, so he's attempted to glue it back on, but of course, it won't be quite as sturdy as it may once have been... I want to get another mug with a large handle to replace it, but it won't be another Tetris one. Really rather poor for an official product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Doesn't quite look like picture. The heat activated area is very clear to see when its not in use. The transfer washed off after the first use, using fairy liquid and a normal sponge. Poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Had it for one day and by the time i'd washed it some of the detailing had flaked off. Although the heat part is excellent and works well the painting detailing on the mug itself is terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)