Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35


on 11 August 2017
Size is just right - a little wider than standard but not so as to be sloppy. Also 80 microns feels as though it is up to the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Bought for daughter for all her course work. She likes because can get a lot of A4 within each pocket. They are much better quality than the ones we would normally pick up at the supermarket.
Ordering another 100 now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
I love this product - I ordered it twice in on week but the delivery times were poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
These wallets are wide enough to hold our bank statements, expenses receipts eats,
We have bought and used then for a while now and none have torn and we have had no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Absolutely great item - strong, see through and the extra space in the pocket is exactly what I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Fine and dandy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Very decent and quite strong. I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
High Quality punch pockets. Delighted buyer, I can't buy these in the shops, speedy transaction too. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Love this product this is my second order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)