Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2012
Looking at the pictures on Amazon this looked quite a nice little bag, and when it arrived it looked as nice as it did in the pictures, if not nicer!
The case has a nice hard exterior, it would stop items stabbing into the case as opposed to a soft case.
Inside it has straps to secure your tablet down and a mesh on the top half to store your tables. Unfortunately I've found there isn't enough room to put the UK charger on the inside of the bag. The mesh is better suited to slimmer items such as USB cables and CD's. The inside also has a nice little 'feltness' feel inside.
You can also run your tablet inside the case with it open, it sits nicely inside it. The carrying strap is also detachable. What I did notice is the hooks for the carrying strap are one on each side. So when you open the case you've got one attached to the lower half and another attached to the lower half. It seems unusual but it makes sense because it helps balance the case when held by the strap.

Regarding the Asus Transformer TF300 fitting inside the case, it's a good fit. When I put my tablet in with dock there's virtually no room to move left or right and about a half to 1 cm space to move up and down, so it's fairly secure. If you shake the case up and down the tablet will move around inside, and even slightly when shaken left and right. Because of the strap inside the case to secure your tablet down, you can use it for either just the tablet half, or with dock included.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
This bag is a great size and the material that its made from is hard & durable which is exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately I found that when the eeepad transformer is in it, it is such a tight fit that it actually turns the eepad on inside the case which means that every time you go to use the eepad the battery is completely run down. It is a real shame as other than that the case was exactly what I was looking for.
Also can't fault the delivery of the product, it arrived really quickly after ordering.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Great piece of kit, tough, smart and good looking. My Assus Transformer with dock fits in snug and secure with room for charger and other small bits.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
My Asus Transformer Infinity TF700T fits in perfectly with or without the keyboard and there's a surprising amount of space for memory sticks, pens and pencils, smartphone, spare pack of cigs, passport etcetera, etcetera. All in all a great convenience for someone who travels as much as I do.
It slips nicely under the seat in front on the plane without compromising the space for your feet, so it's handy for picking up and using the tab as soon as the aircrew says it's ok.
Seems sturdy enough as long as you don't expect too much from it. I doubt it would save the tablet if I chucked it down the stairs for example, but it certainly protects it well from everyday handling and carrying around. The carrying strap is light but adequately sturdy and easy to adjust for length. Once adjusted it stays adjusted and doesn't steadily "grow" as some do as their adjustment slips with every step!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I found this bag excellent, it holds both the tablet and the keyboard. It is lightweight to carry with both tablet and keyboard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I bought this for my twelve year old to carry his Asus transformer around. It is very good quality and both light and sturdy. He likes to keep the keyboard attached to increase the battery life. Which ever way round we put it in the case there are no problems zipping it up. The shoulder strap keeps his hands clutter free when travelling so no more heart in the mouth moments when you think the whole lot will smash on the ground. Great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
Great for carrying around and protecting my Asus TF300. The carry strap is particularly useful as I found most other TF300 carry cases do not allow you to carry over your shoulder. I have had no problems (as another reviewer had) with the battery being run down while it is stored in the carry case. The only one downside is that there is no room in the carry case for the UK charger. Overall I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Bought to carry an Asus TransformerPad TF300. The tablet fits in easily with room to spare for cables etc. The Charger also fits in if you dismantle it, although with only the mesh pocket for protection, its probably best transported separately.

Pretty solid case will protect from small knocks etc, and is nice and lightweight with a shoulder strap included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I have an Asus Transformer Pad Infinity 10.1 Tablet, it fits it perfectly, you have space in the pouch to carry accessories, a strap for carry on your shoulders or the handle for your hands, the outside case is very strong and would protect my tablet if dropped, I would highly recommend if you have a 10.1 tablet or 10.1 netbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
This hard cover carry case has the perfect size to hold our asus infinity tablet with its keyboard. It is made with good and durable materials, having a hard exterior and a soft inside. After six months using it, this case looks like the first day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)