Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
231
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: EU 37 UK 4|Change
Price:£12.95+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2014
I disregarded the instructions on the buying page and ordered just half size larger. Had to return them for a whole size larger and I have to say, the service was fantastic - the second pair in the right size right size came via Royal Mail just two days after I had returned the first pair. The shoes are now very comfortable, soft and pliable. I use them for Tai Chi which requires the sole to be slippy but not too much. They look neat on and the cotton lining seems a good idea and they are as described and fit for purpose. I have only worn them twice so am hoping they last.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
These are great value for money. They are lovely and comfy and are hard wearing shoes. Would recommend to others.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These shoes fit the requirement for keep fit in a village hall, as they are supple and light. I had found that trainers, which most participants were wearing, were too restricting, but these are fine. To get a fifth star for me personally , they would have a slightly more raised heel.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Good sizing. Useful product at a good price. Much more expensive from other suppliers. Did not want to spend a fortune as my daughter's feet are growing still.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Purchased for my drama student son. He says they are fine which is probably all I'll get out of a teenager, though he would certainly have told me if they were no good!
My son does have a wide foot but with the leather being quite soft that doesn't seem to be an issue. The entry advised buying one size larger so it is difficult to say if the shoe is perhaps a little big, shoes sizes are very inconsistent generally and the foot width does play a part in finding the correct size.
I must say the delivery was extremely quick give the estimated deliver times given on the product entry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
THESE SHOES ARE INCREDIBLY COMFY.
THEY HAVE A FAB FIT AND DON'T FALL OFF WHICH IS GREAT.
LOVED THEM ALOT!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
As mentioned by others; remember to order one full-size bigger than normal. Not sure why this happens, but it seems to be the same for all jazz shoe makers.
Update: A few months later now and I've just bought the next size up, due to growing feet, and thought it fair to add how fast this seller is. 2 days from ordering on a weekend to delivery... and this wasn't even Prime.
Great product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This was a good purchase but you must heed the advice on going up a shoe size as even then they are snug. Two sizes bigger would leave them flapping about.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
I bought a size larger than needed after reading the reviews. When they arrived panicked because they looked and felt tiny. Thought i was ony going to get a week out of them but they really stretched after the first wear as the leather is so soft. In this case that was a good thing. Should get a couple of months out of them if my 7 year old treats them correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
With all Jazz shoes you need to go one size larger to get the correct fit.
The shoes are quality not cheap looking, the laces could have been thicker as the ones provided were quite thin but waxed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)