Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 December 2016
Good camera worked straight out the box, I do not really see the point of the LED lights, as you would need to be really close to the camera for them to make any difference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Plug and play straight out the box with windows 7. Built in microphone and good clear picture. Arrived on time nicely boxed. No issues at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
nice little cam good picture very adjustable stand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Great camera, sadly we have LED office lights, so it can give a flicker image, but we use ours mainly for product presentations, which are on a desk. Pop a black towel down and off you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Works fine with my OBS and windows 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
poor quality picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Ive used this camera to chat with my daughter in South America, very pleased with the quality of image superb product, quick delivery.Kinobo USB B3 HD Webcam with Metal Stand for Xp/Vista/Windows 7/Skype + USB Mic & LED lights
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
When it worked it was good. It has a good light system with multi LEDs and the image was bright and clear. BUT it just stopped working after a couple of weeks of intermittent use and I have had to replace it. This is the second time this has happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Cute ...like the metal stand ....dimmable led lights useful too ....Just upgraded to windows 10 ....the mike works well with cortana ..but I have yet to see a picture which is probably a software issue ..Not as straightforward as I expected.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
This device is terrible at best.

Looking at when it was released, it makes sense, it's old tech. I wouldn't go as far as to even call it HD.

The device I had, had a fault, so it disconnected frequently, looked like a loose cable inside, so was returned for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)