Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2017
A good starter book to what looks like a good series of books, very easy to get into and it holds your interest and imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Very good book great story will look forward to reading the second and third book in the trilogy I hope they live up to the first book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
A reasonable read and I'll probably look at the next in the series and see if it continues to please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Attention grabbed immediately. Cool story line. Adventure mystery action. A good read perhaps let down by being a bit simplistic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Well written good if simple characterisation let down only by the bloody awful "cover art" I. I'll definitely be reading the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
I love Sci Fi exloration stories on alien planets and these stories tick all the boxes, so far. Very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Interesting and different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Would not pay more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Very good some times a little slow but looking forward to getting the second, third and any more ASAP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
I enjoyed reading this book and am looking forward to the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse