Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 March 2016
I bought three of these balls to use with a club of young adults with learning disabilities so they aren't being hit as hard as they could be. At the end of the first time using one I noticed that the stitching had given way on one of the panels and the cloth was hanging loose. Very disappointing but I bought them because they were cheaper than others on offer but I think it was a bad deal. Spend more and buy better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Used them last night for the first time and they were very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2011
Very difficult finding a size 5 indoor football so really pleased when I did. Unfortunately enthusiasm somewhat misplaced as the lads in the team rated it as rubbish! Their complaint was that it is terribly bouncy and almost uncontrollable. Personally I love it, as my style of play is all about touch and flicks, so I find the ball easy to work with (though it is lively in truth) so tough on them!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Item as described. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2015
Has faulty valve requested info on returns for goods fit for purpose, still had no response several weeks later DO NOT BUY THIS TYPE OF BALL!!!!!!!!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
Panels wore away after two weeks of indoor football
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
Great value for money and great for indoors. All the kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
Really bouncy, solid too (Could probably break a single glazed window), a bit big, easy to see under low-light, good ball =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
it met my expectations.delivery experience was what i expected,up to scratch.yes.i love it,does what it says on the tin.i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
very very fast and. It hasn't lasted very long though.
We play every week for about 1hr 15mins. The ball lasted 10 weeks before the stiching began to give so that is 12.5 hours.
The place we play is indoor, solid floor with that rubber paint finish. The walls are breeze block so it generally a hard playing area.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)