Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
156
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.57+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
Addicted to these. You can really see what they managed to remove from your pores. Easy to apply and satisfying to remove. Wish I could find their old style spot sticks though. They were brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Brilliant. Just open your pores, then apply to a wet nose and leave until rock solid and dry, then peel off and the results are amazing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
I've given these nose strips three stars as I find that they do not personally work well on deep pores but do have an effect on pores which are more shallow. The strips are easy to apply and the pack provides clear instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great little product, much better than the black masks that are out there and work unlike them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Utterly useless. I appreciate it's cheap but it doesn't stick well and doesn't try as 'crisp' as some of the other brands have done - I'm thinking of Boots own - and is a disappointing buy. Straight in the bin as not recyclable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
Really good actually, brilliant for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
I really like these. I am quite conscious about them and they have definitely decreased after I have been using them. They really get the ones from the side of your nostrel but not a lot from the bridge of my nose maybe this is because don't have many there. Fantastic results defiantly be buying these again !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Does exactly what you expect, although you really need to wet your nose more than the packaging implies to get it to stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Not the best beauty product on the market. Better off using a liquid cleanser on a pad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
They seem like they're going to work once you've applied however when peeling off, I don't see much difference in my skin. Wouldn't buy them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)