Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
24
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
must have baby gadget!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
This is the third one of these that I've bought, one for me and 2 for a friend. They're fab, durable, pretty and great for not just holding things to do with bottles, but medicine syringes etc. All at a great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I love this addition to my boon drying rack. It makes it look super cute, and i am very pleased with it. It seems pretty sturdy and the teats from my sons bottles are hanging on it at the moment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Received item but one of the purple petals had snapped. None the less i love the item and am still using it. I have also ordered another one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Holds all the pieces of the bottle. Makes it looks nice organized and neat. Good conversation piece. I am buying another forma baby gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Great product doing job as describe. Perfect for bottles drying as well as later on for wine glasses. Looking great with boon lawn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This item completes in the perfect way the Boon grass countertop drying rack. Very useful for soothers and baby bottles small parts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
such a beautiful addition to my Boon drying rack. looks great and it's perfect for the tits. Thank you. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
nice little addition to the boon grass - lots of options to hold all sorts - would recommend - fits easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Looks good and fits well onto the grass/lawn though not sure how much I'll be able to hang off of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)