Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 November 2017
Ok, so the lessons aren't applicable only to tech startups but much if what is written is very specific to tech founders. For some reason, it took me a while to get into reading this book giving the first few chapters 3 tries before I really got into it. Meeting Ries and hearing him talk gave me more of the impetus to complete the reading than those first few chapters but the whole book was worthwhile with great insight and instruction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
A book each startup should begin with. How to start a digital product right in the first days of your product’s life. Interesting cases of others startups could be found in the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Brilliant book with some great examples a must read for anyone interested in the subject or indeed setting up or running a business of any kind.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I like this book a lot as you can extract practical take outs from every subject, some very strong, some less but all well documented.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Masterpiece a muts read for entrepreneurs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Excellent book that isn't just for start ups. There are lots of ways estavlished businesses can learn from this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Really insightful and actionable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
Nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
A really good book, to understand the start ups enviroment and the agile metodology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Probably the most formative business book I have read, cannot recommend it enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)