Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
Shake It Out
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 1 April 2017
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
From my perspective, Shake It Out by Florence and the Machine is an empowering indie rock/indie pop song about making the best out of life even when things appear to be getting more challenging. I also like when she sings the positive/healing statement in the song that it is always darkest before dawn (in other words the positive message that things are often about to turn the corner even during the most stubborn of life challenges). I also take Shake It Out by Florence and The Machine to be a positive spiritual message to keep going regardless of any external factors that are playing out in a person’s life and to believe in yourself regardless of how many critics and/or naysayers are in your immediate environment (i.e. allowing oneself to feel their emotions rather than denying them, but expecting even better things in life regardless of how long they may take to manifest).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2013
Uplifting, powerful, motivating, fab voice. Put it on to shake the cobwebs out at the start of the day and sing out loud along with it. Fantastic!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
Love this song! Sounds brilliant on my iPhone. Really uplifting. Only 59p too. What a bargain. Get it now! Treat yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
Great track, heard it playing whilst shopping in Matalan and had to go home and download it so it must be catchy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Only just discovered Florence. At 69 I'm probably one of your oldest fans. Had the CD on all day. Love to listen to the lyrics!
Would love to see Florence live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
I chose this music cause I heard Florence & The Machine recently and she has a fab voice! I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
I only bought this because I had changed phones to a blackberry and at the time it was the only way I could get music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
THIS IS A GREAT TRACK FROM THE GROUP WITH THE EASE OF PURCHASE FROM AMAZON I HAD TO HAVE IT FOR MY COLLECTION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2016
Great voice. Great sound. Big, big tune. Full of darkness and power. Batman would like this. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)