Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2016
Was a present for a 70 year old so down loaded some photos for her she was very happy ! we were so pleased that we ordered 2 more for charismas presents and they were well received so all in all highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
This is a really cute digital picture frame but so functional it's hard to believe it's real. Brought as a stocking filler and loaded with lots of memories. Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
I purchased a photo key ring as a gift in fact i bought five from different sellers only yours could function on windows 7. All the others were old stock for windows 98 none had a functional battery.You can imagine how happy i was to find your product to be so easy to set up.As a gift it was received with great joy. I intend to purchase more of them . By the way this is a great firm to deal with too. Irene
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I had bought my boys some gadgety things for Christmas and so when I googled 'Gadgets for Girls' digital photo keyrings came up. Was looking towards pink ones to be more girly but to be honest they looked a bit tacky. This fit the bill beautifully and the feedback I have had has been very good. Easy to use, looks lovely and actually with their smart phones, tablets etc, it almost looks like it complete the sets. Love it and now I want one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I bought this as a tree gift. Its really good it holds more pictures then I expected & they are really clear. Instructions on how to load pictures was a little confusing at first but didn't take long to work it out. My mum will be using it to show off her grandchildren
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This key chain was as present. Looks good quality and now I have at least 6 month and no need change battery, or others issues. Recommending.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
I ordered these key rings as gift for teachers. when I received it I though it was not good for the purpose.

I could like them if these were for kids. Apart from bit messy finishing, I like it.

Thus I returned them to the seller. I had overall very good experience with the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Nice little frame holds a fair amount of pictures is a bit hard to upload from laptop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
This is a great product I just love it. Its a great way to show your photos to others aswell. I will be buying these for everyone's birthdays.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Good price, great quality and nice and compact. Best digital photo keyring I've bought.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)