Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 June 2017
Easy to assemble. Great height to protect the decoration on cupcakes. Great value for money too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Although the order arrived in good time, the boxes are only 3 inches deep not 4 as stated in the product details
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
I bought these boxes as a birthday present for my friend who makes cupcakes as a serious hobby, thought it would give her a kick up the bum to do it as a proper professional job as her cupcakes are to die for..... she was absolutely delighted they really do look so good, its definately made her more determined to give it a proper go now
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
The boxes are great and I have used them often as I give cakes muffins etc as gifts at xmas need to place another order .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
After an initial delay, all I can say is the service and commitment to getting my order on time has to be commended. Thanks for pulling out the stops and ensuring our cupcakes could be presented in the best possible way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great value. Note that there are 10 boxes in all. The description is a bit misleading, it is not a description of the dimensions 10X4" does not mean 10 inches by 4 inches! It means there are 10 boxes each are 4 "inches deep! Hope that helps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
strong and well made. great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Good strong sturdy boxes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
The quotes box some were split and not really robust very flimsy the inserts was a good idea but presentation was goos
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)