Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
Works every time, even on the winter. Keep it dry though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great mixture of smoky flavours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
The wood dusts are all first rate. However, I really only wanted Oak (I had a particular kind of smoking in mind) but I was unable to buy just Oak. In order to get some Oak I had to buy a mixed pack of wood dust - a much more expensive option than necessary. It would be great to buy bags of specified dust instead of a variety pack.

Peter
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
It's good stuff but VERY expensive for the amount you receive.
Bought four times as much from the Smokewood Shack online for the same price.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Now I have enough to smoke out my neighbors for at least a year. The whiskey oak is the tastiest I think.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Great selection and they give my Bacon a wonderful smoky flavour, easy to use as a hot smoker but I have not tried cold smoking with them yet, a little bit goes a long way and it may takes me years to use up all of this! Time for a Barbie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Found the variety and quality of this multi-pack to be excellent. My son and I both use a cold-smoke generator and so were able to split the packs between us which proved to be less expensive for each of us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Good products, bought together with Anuka smoker which is brilliant. Tried different ones with different items we have cooked, they smoke really well. Well worth a tr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Smoking is great fun. What can be better than taking cheap cheddar and smoking it? Or making my own home smoked salmon. Mac's BBQ delivered it incredibly quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Good range of woods. Great to try different woods for different smoke taste on various foods. We will experiment more as useful trial sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)