Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
138
4.1 out of 5 stars
Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection
Format: Baby Product|Change
Price:£5.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 June 2017
I keep mine in my car behind the passenger seat in the footwell. It's got a bit of Velcro on the bottom to keep it in the same place and help stop it falling over. Has meant the car stays much more tidy, especially with a toddler in the back - empty food packets, used wipes and tissues no longer clog up the door pockets. Well made little product. Very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Nice item but very small,i didnt read properly i thought it was full size pop up,this will fit on a shelf,not companys fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Super tiny bin, be lucky if you'd me able to even fit two juice cans in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Great size for car, fits in raised bit between the two back seats and is great for putting little things in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great little bin does the job fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Great for the car on our holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
It's the smallest thing ever. I assumed it was waist height. Not so small you couldn't even get a a carrier bag full of rubbish. More like a paper bag. Not fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Awesome, the bin sits in the passenger footwell and is deep enough for all your days trash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)