Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
4.0 out of 5 stars


on 14 July 2017
I ordered pink but got red and was a very long one, not as the photo. Not pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
My son needed a neon pink tie to match his friends prom dress. Tried all the shops in town with no luck. This, amazingly, is a perfect match. It's not great quality but for less that £4 and for one night's wear it fits the bill perfectly. I have pointed a number of others looking for unusual coloured ties in this direction. Thank You
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Needed 4 pink ties for a band that had been put together for a special " in memory of " event. Searched all high street stores without success . The delivery and quality of packaging was first class. The ties really stood out on the photographs too. A real success buy. Thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Unfortunately this is not neon coloured at all, nor is it hot pink. It's a red wine coloured. Awful colour so can't use if for what I wanted, but nice quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This was purchased for a last minute party. It arrived quick and looked exactly as in the picture. I would deffinately reccomend this to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Good quality for the price but definitely NOT hot pink. Maroon colour, so not suitable for fancy dress outfit ordered for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great value. Worn with black shirt on lead singer with R&B band at gig. Bright skinny tie starting to be signature
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Brilliant slim pink ties, exactly what i wanted and at a brilliant price, arrived in a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
i wore this with a business suit, trilby and a blonde bob wig, great value for money, looked great, .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
My boyfriend bought this to match my dress... Fab and will be using for wedding also :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)