Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 June 2014
Bought this for my dad as he is a lover of all things a bit weird. He loved it so thats two big thumbs up from me. Personally i prefer my marmite on toast but if you too are fond of the quirkier things in life then you will probably love it (or hate it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
Exactly as in photo bought as a gift for marmite lover who commented it's the real deal like another that was tried - carboard package : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Purchased as a gift for Marmite lover and the person was absolutely delighted. I don't go anywhere near the stuff, so I cannot vouch for the peculiarity status, but intended recipient was happy and reported requirement for more....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2014
I should really only give 1 Star. Once opened, I struggle to put the bar down and before I realise what's happening, the whole bar has been eaten. Marmite chocolate ? . . . I hate it ! It's delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
Weird, sort of salty, strange flavoured chocolate. I wouldn't call the flavour Marmite but... Wonderful stuff :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2016
Extremely overpriced, but very nice... £2.99 would be nearer the mark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2014
Good chocolate, with a subtle flavouring - might even appeal to those that don't like the full metal jacket taste of the normal spread.
After Marmite cashew nuts, this has become my latest vice ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
Perfect blend of chocolate and marmite. And I can clearly taste the marmite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
A Christmas present, doesn't taste much like marmite to be honest. Chocolate tastes like basic chocolate. The thought of it was more fun than the reality of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2015
First taste seems to be just chocolate then the marmite flavour kicks in. Slight strange but very different. Can imagine it would be good put in chilli or spag bol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)